HOPPY EASTER…

wishing everyone a wonderful day with friends and/or family. We had the most delicious cranberry orange hot cross buns from Cob’s bakery this morning – lovely way to start a beautiful, sunny day.

And a little show and share…

I mounted this piece punched by Christine onto this lovely board – one of my Briarwood Folkart patterns…

Diane punched this beauty and mounted it to a primitive bench…

I decided to remount this piece on a box I painted and distressed and lined with wool (available for purchase in my Finished items for sale page)…

Nancy has asked me to punch a few pieces for her – crows, otters and loons = all based on Lisa Ferguson patterns – crows are done…

And I punched and mounted this Primitive Floral in a wonderful handcrafted (by Vince) frame I have been hoarding for a while (also available for purchase on my Finished Items for Sale page)…

and another piece I have put on the Finished Items for sale – Spotted Chicken…

and another piece finished by Diane and mounted on an old box…

12 responses »

  1. Happy Easter to you and your family! Beautiful work you have done as always,enjoy the day,cheers . Leslie Koenig.

    Reply
  2. Happy Easter to you too Loretta!

    Enjoy your time with family and friends….

    Thank you for posting these sweet treasures….always love to see what you and friends are up to….

    Reply
  3. sixlittlerabbits

    Find it kind of disconcerting to be wished a happy day on Good Friday!

    Reply
  4. Linda Thompson

    Please remove my name from your distribution list.

    Sincerely, Linda ________________________________

    Reply
  5. Nice selections for inspiration today! Thanks!

    N ❤️

    Reply
  6. please delete me from your mailing list ________________________________

    Reply

Leave a comment