SHOW AND TELL…

Well our chipmunk – Alvin – is back and pounding on the door looking for peanuts which we have been putting out for Little Red (our red squirrel) but she does not want to share!!! Have found a few tunnels in the strangest places – in a snow pile a few weeks ago, in the leaf pile in the woods and under biggg rocks. The tunnels are empty now so time to stock up on peanuts! or so we have been told..

I have received so many pix of finished items to share…

Karen finished her rug which she has entitled Buffy playing in the snow with Muffett…

Diane finished a few mini punch needle pieces…

Nancy finished another chairpad = the last in the series..

Kelly’s bound Farm piece…

Laura finished a few fun, primitive pieces for easter…

I finished another of the Horse punch needle pieces…

and my Woodsman…

2 responses »

  1. Barbara COULTER

    I love seeing the work of everyone. The work finished of vvothers often provides me with ideas for future projects. Keep showing them to us.

    Reply
  2. Lynnette Elliott

    Awesome 👏👏…..All so awesome Loretta!! Keep it coming …. Lynnette

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Reply

Leave a comment