RSS Feed

SALE!…

Another wet, drizzly day and so I am cleaning up the studio. All my shows are done for the year and I have tooooo much stuff! So I am offering the following kits 10% off for the next month. I only have one of each so if you are interested, please let me know as soon as possible. All kits are hand drawn on straight of grain on primitive linen with wool cut the appropriate size in either 8 or combination of 6 and 8. For most of them you can find the size and price in my online store (remember to discount 10% and if you are in the U.S. remember our Canadian dollar is much!!!! lower than your U.S. dollar so that represents an additional savings of around 25%)…

 

3 responses »

  1. Hi Loretta,

    I may be interested in the 10th one down, below the pears rug, but couldn’t find it on your website – the winter one with the 2 houses. How much would it be?

    Thanks, Denise Allan

    >

    Reply
  2. Elizabeth Tuttle

    How much is the kit with two snowy houses in the woods, and the seaside kit?

    Betsy

    Reply
  3. Hi!
    I would like to purchase the Pears Kit.
    I also like the Star Runner. How much for the kit?

    Big hugs.

    Sent from my iPad

    Reply

Leave a Reply

