RSS Feed

PETERBOROUGH OOPS…

I should have mentioned that this is PETERBOROUGH ONTARIO! so for all of you who live in a state or province other than Ontario that has a Peterborough – its not yours 🙂   Sorry about that!!!

Also a quick mention that I will be teaching a beginner rughooking class at Heartworks Quilt Shop – NEW LOCATION – 22 Main St, Vankleek Hill, ON 613-307-1222 May  27 from 10 – 3.  Please contact the store if you are interested or know of someone who is interested….

 

 

One response »

  1. blueolex@gmail.com

    Sorry to be a pain…. I do follow you but I guess I missed the details on Peterborough. Would you please share when, were, and what time? I live up in Haliburton and would like to round up a few other gals to join in. Many thanks Blue

    Sent from my iPad

    Reply

Leave a Reply

