RSS Feed

SALE…

I decided it was time to clean up my studio a bit – hmmmmm when was that last done? Judging by the dust bunnies and snippets of wool all over the place not in a longgggg time. I have a bunch of kits taking up space and am offering them at 10% off (15% off for 2 or more kits). These are the kits I have in stock. To see the size and original price please check my online store and if you are interested in one or more kits please send me an email with your full address and I will get it in the mail to you as soon as possible.

d1000034

d1230001

hpim0601

hpim0636

hpim1298

hpim0768

hpim0773

hpim0532

d1000008

d1210002

image

image-5

image-24

hpim4287

pastedgraphic-1-1

hpim0833

hpim1342

hpim1006

hpim0635

5 responses »

  1. Hi Loretta, is the cat in the round still looking for a home? If so, let me know; we lost a cat and this would be very fitting.

    Reply
  2. Many wonderful rugs! Eye candy, for sure.

    Reply
  3. How much is the snowman?

    Reply
  4. Hi,

    I would be interested in purchasing one of your snowman kits, if one is still available.

    My name and address are: Denise Allan, 341 Fairmont Avenue, Ottawa, ON. K1Y 1Y6. Phone number 613-728-2515. Please let me know the price and I could mail you a cheque, if that is okay.

    Thank you, Denise

    >

    Reply
  5. Hi Loretta: I tried to find the sheep head with the tongues on two sides of the pattern in your on-line store and couldn’t find it. Is this a kit that you have for sale? Thanks, Susan

    Reply

Leave a Reply

