RSS Feed

AND MORE PIX…

Before I post more pix however Andrea is interested in the name of the designer of this pattern:HPIM5384

And now more pix.  I am sooooo glad I took pictures because hmmm I don’t remember half of these rugs. I am only sorry I could not get a picture of all of the rugs but by the time I was halfway down the FIRST aisle – everyone else in my party was at the THIRD aisle. Between looking at the rugs, chatting with people beside me, taking pix, changing batteries, chatting, chatting… I almost missed an entire aisle!…

HPIM5405

 

HPIM5406

HPIM5407

HPIM5408

HPIM5409

HPIM5410

HPIM5411

HPIM5412

HPIM5413 HPIM5414

HPIM5415

HPIM5416

HPIM5417

HPIM5418

HPIM5419

HPIM5420

HPIM5421

HPIM5422


HPIM5424

HPIM5425

HPIM5428

HPIM5427

HPIM5426

7 responses »

  1. Krystyne King

    Hi Loretta, thank you for sending all the pictures from the show. I always enjoy looking at everything people come up with.

    I’m particularly interested in the dancing cows as my daughter is doing a masters at Guelph with dairy cows. It’s 55-20. Would you know where that pattern came from?

    Thanks and happy hooking this summer.

    Krystyne

    Krystyne King

    Reply
  2. Thanks for all the pics!! So inspiring and gets the creative juices flowing. Love the ‘Keep Still Santa’s Coming.’ Any idea where it came from.
    Karen

    Reply
  3. Oh my ! I would definitely love to hook that piece. I’ll be anxiously awaiting to see who the designer is.

    Reply
  4. jan rutledge

    Any idea if the bunny/bird in snow, “Keep still Santa’s coming,” is available as a pattern or was an original design?

    Reply
  5. I believe it is Roche River Designs, Linda Sullivan hooked in and I can ask her to get in touch with you—– to be sure Marjorie

    Reply
  6. Here is the information about this rug

    Hooked by Linda Sullivan, OHCG Teacher

    The rug is a paisley from Roche Riverhouse Rug Hooking Patterns in Powell, Ohio. kleinhenzcrew@sbcglobal.net

    Hope this helps

    It is beautiful

    Carla

    Reply

Leave a Reply

