RSS Feed

RUG SHOW PIX…

There are a lot of them – I left well prepared though – new batteries in the camera and 8 recharged ones in my bag! And it was a good thing because the batteries got so hot and depleted so quickly (must have been overstimulation) that  I had to change them 3 times! So here is a start to the pix – I apologize for the grouping of many rugs in one photo but there were just SOOOO many rugs to look at…

HPIM5321

HPIM5322

HPIM5323

HPIM5324

HPIM5325

HPIM5327

HPIM5328

HPIM5329

HPIM5330

HPIM5331

HPIM5332

HPIM5333

HPIM5334

HPIM5335

HPIM5336

HPIM5337

HPIM5338

HPIM5339

HPIM5340

HPIM5343

HPIM5344

HPIM5341

HPIM5342 HPIM5345

 

5 responses »

  1. Liz from Seeley's Bay

    Hi Loretta. Thanks so much for all the photos…almost makes me feel like I was there. It’s terrific to see some of the club/group ideas. I also had fun ‘demo-ing’ as a primitive hooker at the Spring Fling in Escott…I had 5-6 visitors who just may have gotten hooked 🙂

    Reply
  2. Leslie Koenig

    Oh, inspiration, just beautiful, Thankyou for sharing!

    Reply
  3. It was a great show and came home with a lot of new ideas

    Reply
  4. Betty Welsford

    You are wonderful to take all of those pictures so the rest of us can enjoy them – thanks. Betty

    Reply
  5. Hi Loretta
    Guess I missed you, I thought I took photos of everything but you have some I can’t remember seeing they all look great. I even see my Pan Am rug the Canada flag, leaves and tree, mine is the 1 with ah plaid background of course,haha! Anyway too bad I missed you guess I was at 1 of the many course I took. I heard that our group might try to get to something going on in KIngston in Oct. I believe and that you will be there, hope we do as I’d loved to meet you. I got wool from you to try to finish the background of my big rug which I did take to the annual for display.
    Anyway glad you liked it , it was a great show! over 900 rugs!
    christine

    Reply

Leave a Reply

