RSS Feed

NEW KIT…

I just kitted up a pattern by Woolen Memories – I love Sandy’s patterns. Very naif and fun to hook. Sandy’s pattern is on primitive linen so in the kit you get the pattern and all the wool precut in 8.5. I have one pattern(kit) only – I added 2 extra rows of red around the outside when I hooked my version so included this in the kit making the total size (before finishing) 21.5 x 16. The price for this kit is $140.00. I do have a few other patterns by Woolen Memories that are similar in style and size and could be kitted up in similar colours for companion pieces:

HPIM4004

DSCN0505-335x195

DSCN0499-283x200

DSCN0497-370x170

One response »

  1. Ruby MacGregor

    I really like the braided edge. Have to learn that please.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

