RSS Feed

BRIARWOOD FOLK ART PATTERNS AND MY RUG FROM CLASS…

…so the deer and the squirrels and coons and birds might have been starving but my cats SURE WERE NOT!!!!! I THINK my neighbour who was taking care of them misinterpreted the directions of one tin split 3 ways 2 times a day and gave them 3 tins 2 times a day. They were chubby when we left but are tubby now!!!!

HPIM4271Well I promised that once I had a bit more done on my rug I would post a picture so here it is! I am loving this rug – so many elements that are small enough that my short attention span is not overly challenged! but at the same time the overall rug design is something that pleases me and the colours are wonderful! Thank you Sharon!!!!!!

…last morning of class…
Loretta

Today…
HPIM4273

Here are the patterns that I brought back by Briarwood Folk Art – again if you see one you neeeeeeed to have let me know….

Olde Cat and Dog full

Kathy Clark Dancing Rabbits

brunnerwhole

catwplanterswhole

Circle hitnmis

Leave a Reply

